Mini May Haul

I can’t be the only person who feels like they’re coming into their own. At least when it comes to my “look”. Everything else….ehh….not so much. This Summer it’s all about bright colors, ethnic prints, feminine fabrics and watch-me-strut heels. I’m crossing fingers that I’ve found my signature scent (jury is still out) and I’ve been adding mad spice to my otherwise monochromatic wardrobe. Here are a few of the things I’m lovin’ right now.

Miss Dior Cherie Gift Set $86

So wait...I smell like carmel popcorn?

This is a modern fragrance that captures the timeless couture spirit of Dior. A new interpretation of the original Miss Dior fragrance, Miss Dior Cherie combines pure couture spirit with the audacity of youthful, playful notes for a fresh approach to a timeless classic. Notes of chic, green tangerine, violette, and pink jasmine mingle with soft patchouli, musk, and delectably sweet strawberry leaves and caramelized popcorn for a delicious scent that’s truly irresistible.

This set contains:
– 1.7 oz Eau de Parfum Spray
– 1.7 oz Perfumed Body Moisturizer
– Black Clutch

Notes: Green Tangerine, Violette, Pink Jasmine, Patchouli, Crystalline Musk, Strawberry Leaves, Caramelized Popcorn, Strawberry Sorbet.

M.A.C. Pro Longwear SPF 10 Foundation in NC50 $29.50

7am or 7pm. Doesn

A long-wear foundation that gives up to 15 hours of wear in any environmental condition. Lightweight and creamy, applies smoothly to provide sheer to medium coverage. Even in hot and humid conditions, controls oil to keep skin fresh, natural and flawless. Provides everyday SPF protection.

*I also picked up the Studio Finish Concealer SPF 35 in NC50. M.A.C. does have a Pro Longwear Concealer, however I didn’t care for the liquid consistency.

Enzo Angiolini Eastarlite in Gold Multi $69.94

Helloooooo Lover

"Helloooooo Lover"

I got these stunners at the blessed store that is DSW. Hitting up the clearance section always pays off for me…I paid less than $30!

Chic multi-colored peeptoes rise over a bold, leg-lengthening platform heel.

* Textile upper, gold lining, synthetic sole. Imported
* Adjustable buckle slingback
* 4 3/4″ stacked heel, 1″ stacked platform
* Full and half sizes

Louis Vuitton Monogram Vernis Sarah Wallet in Terre D’Ombre $715

A birthday gift from my Aunt who has carried Louis Vuitton for as long as I can remember. This wallet fashioned in discreetly embossed Monogram Vernis leather is feminine and compact. It features a press stud closure and is designed to hold bills and credit cards.

Size (LxHxD): 7.5″ x 3.9″

– Discreetly embossed Monogram Vernis leather, leather lining and golden brass pieces
– Press
-stud closure
– Ten credit card slots
– One bill compartment

So my Lovelies, What have you been buying this month? Sharing is caring!

-J.Clarice

One thought on “Mini May Haul

  1. Pingback: Review: MAC PRO LONGWEAR FOUNDATION (NEW) | sensitiveskinconditions.com

Leave a Reply

