Tons of FREEBIES from SEPHORA!

Check this out Royals,

I absolutely adore Sephora. They have an amazing selection of quality beauty products, great customer service and they’ll give you any 3 samples you ask for. I’m of course a Beauty Insider (sign up here) and I collect points for every dollar I spend which can be used toward deluxe gifts! I receive special offers, exclusive invites and an awesome birthday gift every year. Normally, every time you place an order online, you’re given the option to choose 3 FREE samples that will be shipped out with what you’ve ¬†purchased. Well I just received an email announcing Sephora’s BIGGEST sampler yet- 14 FREE treatments to try, discover and change your skin with any $25 online order!

Use code: TRY14

Click HERE to browse Sephora’s other beauty deals and offers! There are lots and lots of FREE GOODIES! HAPPY SHOPPING!!!

 

Live Royally,

J. Clarice

2 thoughts on “Tons of FREEBIES from SEPHORA!

    • lol! I know what you mean…They make it hard to stay away! I still want to catch their deluxe sample bags. I also have my eye on a few awesome full-size product bags coming up this Summer. I’ll be sure to give you all the heads-up so you don’t miss out!!

Leave a Reply

