My Secret Pick-Me-Up

Create Your Future Royals!

One thing that I secretly do when I’ve had a rough day is go through my inspiration folder. It’s a compilation of pictures and quotes that remind me of the fabulous future that lies before me. My favorite part of my life to create is the condo I plan on buying soon. As a matter of fact, I’m always daydreaming and looking for decor inspiration. What can I say? I’m a woman to my core. I love surrounding myself with pretty things! I don’t want to get into too much detail, but I would like to share with you some of my favorite decor and where I’ll be drawing my inspiration from when I renovate/decorate my condo.

I plan on putting a lot of thought into my bathroom. This decor is exactly what I'm looking for. Gorgeous!

With a shower like this, how will I choose?

Look what lighting can do to a bedroom...

As you can probably guess- My closet is going to have to be ON POINT.

Forget diamonds...SHOES are a girls' best friend ;-)

What do you do to stay motivated? Feel free to share ;)
Dream Royally,
J. Clarice
4 thoughts on “My Secret Pick-Me-Up

    • Thanks! Yeah I’m so in love with using natural elements not only outside, but inside a home as well (i.e…stone, granite, etc…). For me it’s all about texture. The modern and clean lines may be a tad “bachelor pad”, but i actually like that!

  1. I do something of the same. I put my phone on silent, take a long hot shower, then sit in front of my vision board with a warm drink like tea or hot chocolate… while playing out in my head what it’s going to be like when I attain the goals on the board.

    These things couple together not only help me relax, but it also give me a boost to push through whatever hardship I’m currently caught up in. It’s very easy to get caught up and bogged down by the muddle of everyday routine.

Leave a Reply

