14 Outfits for Valentine’s Day

I’m loving these looks Royals!

In honor of Valentine’s day, I put together FOURTEEN different outfits for you to draw inspiration from. I combined a good mix of feminine touches with neutrals, tribal pieces and unexpected color combinations. There are four sets of outfits in each of these categories (dresses, pants & skirts) with two bonus looks thrown in. I didn’t include the brands on purpose…I don’t want anyone getting caught up on prices. You can re-create these looks on any budget! Hope you enjoy!

                                 DRESSES

                                   PANTS

                                   SKIRTS

                            BONUS OUTFITS

WHICH NUMBERS ARE YOUR FAVORITE AND WHAT ARE YOU PLANNING ON WEARING THIS VALENTINE’S DAY? Leave a comment below and DON’T FORGET TO SUBSCRIBE!!

Dress Royally,

J. Clarice

2 thoughts on “14 Outfits for Valentine’s Day

  1. 3,6,11… Definitely fit my style. You are giving me some ideas though.. (guess that’s the point, huh) But I’m still not sure what I plan on wearing. Shoot I haven’t even set my hair or nail appointment yet! Honestly I’ll wait a little closer to the date seeing that the darn weather in GA changes every 2 seconds. But I will promise you this, I will be dressing “royally” ;)

Leave a Reply

