To the Royal Family…

My sincerest apologies Royals,

Due to recent health concerns, I sadly won’t be able to post as regularly as I’d like to. But don’t worry! It’s nothing that is life threatening as long as I rest and take proper care of myself. I just need to let it run its course. It does however cause a great deal of fatigue. I have been trying for the last couple of days to create posts and seeing as how you haven’t had anything since Tuesday…Yeah #epicfail.

Anyway, I have to say I’m more than a little upset. I’ve been working really hard lately to get content out on a regular basis. Illness or not, I’m going to keep trying. I just can’t say how often the post will come ;-( Just make sure you follow and subscribe. That way you don’t miss a thing!

I want all of you to know how much I TRULY APPRECIATE each and every one of you. The time you have taken to read, comment, like, share & subscribe is not lost on me. I know your time is valuable and I don’t take it for granted. I love my LOYAL ROYALS! *hugs* What started out as a hobby in May of 2011 with 345 views has blossomed into a hopeful career with over 2,000 readers a month! I’M SO GRATEFUL!! 

My Mom always says, “Tough times don’t last always honey, but tough people do.” Remember that no matter what obstacles you’re facing…They can never get the best of you unless you allow them! That’s what being a Royal is all about. You RULE situations and circumstances. They don’t rule you! What do you want the outcome to be? Use every obstacle as a stepping stone, not a stumbling block. I pray this is only the beginning and that we continue to share, learn and grow together ;-) Better things are to come!!

Encourage Royally,

J. Clarice

3 thoughts on “To the Royal Family…

  1. Pingback: I Know You’re Stealing My Blog Posts! « Uptown Urban

Leave a Reply

