Friday Fashion Crush: Katherine Heigl

Happy Friday Royals!

Due to last nights gut wrentching season finale, I was reminded about past characters…Katherine Heigl to be exact! I was so upset when they killed her off the show so that she could pursue her movie career. Don’t get me wrong, I love (most) her movies but she should have stayed on Grey’s!

Anyway, I love her laid-back style and I’ve dubbed her the “Queen of Jeans”. If you looking for a chic way to wear denim, look no further. Katherine knows how to look casual without getting sloppy! Check out the picks below!


 

 

Leave a Reply

