I Know You’re Stealing My Blog Posts!

I’m pissed Royals!

Here I am, all geared up to bring you all awesome content for the month of June and I find out there is a thief in the kingdom! This fool (YES….FOOL) is stealing my blog postS and re-posting them on their website. I would mention the site, but I refuse to give them the attention they so desperately crave. I mean HOW LOW CAN YOU GET?! They even went as far as to re-post a personal letter I wrote to you all about a month ago!!

At first they copied my content VERBATIM…but now they change around a few words (I guess to avoid a technicality). They even sign their name J.CLARICE!!! From what I can tell, all the content on their site is stolen and I plan on contacting each and every person and letting them know. I plan on making it a hobby to get this person shut down. I work too hard and pour too much of myself into these post to have some thief steal what is essentially, a part of myself. They’re misrepresenting my work and I won’t stand for it.

I’ve contacted several authorities and I can’t wait to see their website irradiated. They might have thought they were going to get away with it, but what they didn’t know is that I have a God who fights my battles for me. I do all I can and then I let Him take care of the rest. He can fix the situation much better than I can. So starting TODAY, I’m going to PRAY for you. Why would I do that you ask?? CAUSE YOU’RE GONNA NEED IT.

Now go re-post THAT,

The REAL J.Clarice

3 thoughts on “I Know You’re Stealing My Blog Posts!

Leave a Reply

