Back to School Giveaway!

It’s GIVEAWAY TIME Royals! Here’s a reminder of what you’ll win and instructions on how to enter are below.
Good luck!!!

What You’ll Win:

  • Murad Acne Complex Kit ($36)
  • Emergen-C Immune Plus System Support (3-pack)
  • Grab bag of makeup and/or accessories (worth AT LEAST $20)

CLICK HERE TO ENTER

Mandatory:
1. Like Uptown Urban on Facebook (+2 entry)
2. Leave a comment on this blog post telling me what you love about fall. (+1 entry)
*Contest open to U.S. residents only. Must be 18 or older to enter.
That’s it!
Optional – for Easy Bonus Entries:
3. Follow my blog via email and/or follow on Bloglovin‘   (+1 entry)
4. Follow me on Twitter (+1 entry)
5. Tweet a link to this giveaway (+2 entries)
6. Post a link to this giveaway on Facebook (+2 entries)
7.  [Bloggers] Add a link to my blog from yours (+3 entries)
8. Follow me by both email and Bloglovin’ vs. just one or the other (+2 entry)
If you completed optional entries, note in the comments which additional entries you’ve earned so that I can add them up accordingly.
Also Optional: If you’d like to be contacted by email (vs. checking back here, through social media, or through blogger), please feel free to leave your email address within your entry in the comments section if you wish.

And the winner is…Karitsa Norman!!!

32 thoughts on “Back to School Giveaway!

  1. Pingback: Murad Acne Complex Kit + Back2School Prize Pack Giveaway!

  2. My favorite thing about fall is THE SMELL! I love the smell of pumpkin and leaves and spices!

    I follow you in Facebook.

  3. The thing I love the most about fall is that the temperature FINALLY starts to cool down a little (I live in the hottest state in America and summers are brutal) :-) I also really love the color of the leaves changing, but unfortunately that doesn’t happen where I live, but I love seeing pictures of places that do experience the colors of fall. :-)

  4. Autumn or Fall is a gorgeous time of year. Nature gives us a spectacular show of colour and richness to enjoy before we are plunged in to winter. Yes the days get shorter and colder but some of my favourite colours appear in Autumn. Cosy sweaters , hats and gloves start to be worn and out come the richly scented candles evocative of spices, warmth and comfort.
    We have a wonderful harvest and the benefit of reaping what we have sown earlier. Often beautiful sunsets and sunrises occur and we can watch nature as the year ripens. Wonderful childhood memories come flooding back to me of walking through deep layers of richly coloured leaves and learning about all the trees.
    All in all Yes I love Autumn! THANK YOU SO SO SOOO VERY MUCH:D!!!!!!!

  5. Autumn or Fall is a gorgeous time of year. Nature gives us a spectacular show of colour and richness to enjoy before we are plunged in to winter. Yes the days get shorter and colder but some of my favourite colours appear in Autumn. Cosy sweaters , hats and gloves start to be worn and out come the richly scented candles evocative of spices, warmth and comfort.
    We have a wonderful harvest and the benefit of reaping what we have sown earlier. Often beautiful sunsets and sunrises occur and we can watch nature as the year ripens. Wonderful childhood memories come flooding back to me of walking through deep layers of richly coloured leaves and learning about all the trees. All in all I love Autumn:D!!! THANK YOU SO SO SOOO VERY MUCH:)!!!

Leave a Reply

